Home > Contact Us > Staff Directory

Girl Scouts of Wisconsin Southeast Staff Directory

Name Position Location E-mail Ext.
Adelina Benavides Latina Initiative Specialist Milwaukee Resource Center abenavides@gswise.org 3936
Amy DeRosa Benefits and HR Assistant Milwaukee Service Center aderosa@gswise.org 3938
Amy Jurgens Membership Manager: Central Region New Berlin Service Center ajurgens@gswise.org 3984
Andrea Yanacheck Sr. Camp Pathway Manager New Berlin Service Center ayanacheck@gswise.org 3916
Angela Rumsey CES Data Analyst New Berlin Service Center arumsey@gswise.org 3989
Autumn 
Merriman
Resource Center Assistant Kenosha Service Center amerriman@gswise.org 2202
Barbara Chase Director of Resource Centers New Berlin Service Center bchase@gswise.org 3962
Becky Standley Membership Manager: Northern Region New Berlin Service Center rstandley@gswise.org 3979
Brandy Jadczak Lead Membership Manager: Southern Region Kenosha Service Center bjadczak@gswise.org 2213
Brenda Smith Membership Manager: Central Region Milwaukee Service Center bsmith@gswise.org 3907
Candace Brookins Urban Initiative Specialist  Milwaukee Service Center cbrookins@gswise.org 3985
Carol Robinson Chief Financial Officer Milwaukee Service Center crobinson@gswise.org 3976
Cherie Kasprzyk Resource Center Assistant: NBSC New Berlin Service Center ckasprzyk@gswise.org 3980
Chris Friedl Urban Initiative Specialist Milwaukee Service Center cfriedl@gswise.org 3912
Chris Hettwer
Program Specialist Chinook Program Center  
Chris Leach Administrative Assistant  New Berlin Service Center cleach@gswise.org 3973
Christy Brown CEO Milwaukee Service Center cbrown@gswise.org  
Christy Miller Senior Director of Development Milwaukee Service
Center
cmiller@gswise.org 3955
Cindy Buser Administrative Assistant: Adult Learning Milwaukee Service Center cbuser@gswise.org 3945
Cindy Hemm Accounting Associate Milwaukee Service Center chemm@gswise.org 3932
Claire Allen Urban Initiatives Manager Milwaukee Service Center callen@gswise.org 3914
Crystal Polak Event Pathway Manager: STEM Milwaukee Service Center cpolak@gswise.org 3986
Darlene Nash Lead Membership Manager: Northern Region New Berlin Service Center dnash@gswise.org 3917
Deanna Holloway Urban Initiative Specialist Milwaukee Service Center dholloway@gswise.org 3969
Dennis Block Senior Vice President of Property Strategies Milwaukee Service Center dblock@gswise.org 3948
Diana Lopez Program Registrar New Berlin Service Center dlopez@gswise.org 3983
Diane Barnes Resource Center Manager: New Berlin New Berlin Service Center dbarnes@gswise.org 3960
Donita Wilbon Receptionist: Milwaukee Milwaukee Service Center dwilbon@gswise.org 3900
Esther Pagan Registrar: Program New Berlin Service Center epagan@gswise.org 3937
Heidi Deininger Chief Operating Officer Milwaukee Service Center hdeininger@gswise.org 3922
Helen Knauer Administrative Assistant: Membership Milwaukee Service Center hknauer@gswise.org 3991
Holli Clark
Program Specialist Chinook Program Center hclark@gswise.org  
Jane Otto IT Director New Berlin Service Center jotto@gswise.org 3906
Jenni Andreas Director of Strategic Collaborations Milwaukee Service Center jandreas@gswise.org 3933
Jessica Boling Seasonal Program Specialist Milwaukee Service Center jboling@gswise.org  
Karen Boehme Lead Membership Manager: Central Region Milwaukee Service Center kboehme@gswise.org 3961
Kate Hamm Lead Program Registrar New Berlin Service Center khamm@gswise.org 3931
Katelyn Condon Series and Event Pathway Manager: Teens Milwaukee Service Center kcondon@gswise.org 2210
Kathy Hernandez Product Program Assistant Milwaukee Service Center khernandez@gswise.org 3951
Kathy Laur Director of Properties New Berlin Service Center klaur@gswise.org 3966
Katrina Koutalis Administrative Assistant: CPO Kenosha Service Center kkoutalis@gswise.org 2204
Katrina Weyland Camp Pathway Manager: Alice Chester New Berlin Service Center kweyland@gswise.org 3997
Kelly Ireland Camp Pathway Manager: Silverbrook New Berlin Service Center kireland@gswise.org 3975
Kevin Kopps Property Manager   kkopps@gswise.org  
Kiara Hinton Project Manager - Strategic Refresh Milwaukee Service Center khinton@gswise.org 3978
Kim Good Research & Grant Specialist Milwaukee Service Center kgood@gswise.org 3940
Kristin Ward Membership Manager: Central Region New Berlin Service Center kward@gswise.org 3970
Kristyn Renkens Urban Initiative Associate Racine Office krenkens@gswise.org 2212
Lachel Walker Public Ally Milwaukee Service Center lwalker@gswise.org 3959
Laura Lindsay Human Resources Director Milwaukee Service Center llindsay@gswise.org 3967
Laura Ripple Program Specialist Chinook Program Center lripple@gswise.org  
Lauralee Egli Senior Director of Volunteer Recruitment and Resources New Berlin/ Milwaukee Service Center legli@gswise.org 3925
Lauren Sieben Social Media Manager New Berlin Service Center lsieben@gswise.org 3908
Leann Meiners Volunteer Development Manager-Central West & Southern regions New Berlin Service Center lmeiners@gswise.org 3987
Leslie Cripe Property/Camping Services Manager   lcripe@gswise.org 3995
Letesha Nelson  Director of Urban Initiatives Milwaukee Service Center lnelson@gswise.org 3943
Leslie Gonzalez Director of Membership – North/South Region Kenosha Service Center lgonzalez@gswise.org 2234
Leticia Anderson Urban Specialist: Milwaukee Milwaukee Service Center landerson@gswise.org 3990
Lila Saavedra Urban Specialist: Milwaukee Milwaukee Service Center lsaavedra@gswise.org 3913
Lisa DeLaney Site Manager II: Silverbrook Program Center   ldelaney@gswise.org  
Lisa Privatt Executive Assistant Milwaukee Service Center lprivatt@gswise.org 3902
Lori Kasun Director of Camp Pathways New Berlin Service Center lkasun@gswise.org 3965
Lynn Roeglin Resource Center Manager: Milwaukee Milwaukee Service Center lroeglin@gswise.org 3954
Maggie Lopez Urban Initiative Specialist Milwaukee Service Center mlopez@gswise.org 3958
Maija Rettler Finance Director Milwaukee Service Center mrettler@gswise.org 3910
Marcia Lilley Administrative Assistant: Development Milwaukee Service Center mlilley@gswise.org 3909
Martha Nicks Membership Manager: Southern Region Kenosha Service Center mnicks@gswise.org 2206
Marvin McGhee Accountant Milwaukee Service Center mmcghee@gswise.org 3915
Mary Otto Registrar: Program New Berlin Service Center motto@gswise.org 3939
Mary Schulz Business Manager Milwaukee Service Center mschulz@gswise.org 3919
Meghan Miller Resource Center Assistant: MSC Milwaukee Service Center mmiller@gswise.org 3934
Michelle Fobair Director of Development Milwaukee Service Center mfobair@gswise.org 3920
Michelle Villanueva Volunteer Development Manager-Central East & Northern Regions Milwaukee Service Center mvillanueva@gswise.org 3971
Monica Parkes Membership Manager: Northern Region New Berlin Service Center mparkes@gswise.org 3957
Olivia Lopez Program Specialist Chinook Program Center olopez@gswise.org   
Nancy Wosyk Accounting Associate Milwaukee Service Center nwosyk@gswise.org 3947
Rick Dembinski Site Manager I: Camp Winding River   rdembinski@gswise.org 3994
Rosanne McGuire Director of Membership – Central Region Milwaukee Service Center rmcguire@gswise.org 3968
Sandy Erickson Membership Manager: Southern Region Racine Office serickson@gswise.org 2211
Sara Reeder Mission Delivery Project Manager Kenosha Service Center sreeder@gswise.org 2209
Sarah Fuerstenau Senior Director of Quality Assessment Initiatives Kenosha Service Center sfuerstenau@gswise.org 2216
Savannah McKinley Program Specialist Chinook Program Center smckinley@gswise.org  
Shanyce Matthews-McGee Membership Manager: Central Region Milwaukee Service Center smatthews@gswise.org 3928
Shavonn Montgomery Brown Donor Relations Manager Milwaukee Service Center sbrown@gswise.org 3923
Sherry Williams Director of Volunteer Recruitment and Engagement Milwaukee Service Center swilliams@gswise.org 3935
Sue Blaser Registrar: Membership New Berlin Service Center sblaser@gswise.org 3988
Sue Molina Director of Program Pathway Milwaukee Service Center smolina@gswise.org 3918
Telethia Lebron Urban Initiative Specialist: Milwaukee Milwaukee Service Center tlebron@gswise.org 3901
Tina Gaulden Design Manager New Berlin Service Center tgaulden@gswise.org 3972
Toni Letizia Director of Marketing and Communications New Berlin Service Center tletizia@gswise.org 3911
Tracy Wayson Chief Development and Brand Officer Milwaukee Service Center twayson@gswise.org 3903
Vanessa Varela-Morales Director of Latina Initiative  Milwaukee Service Center vvarela-morales@gswise.org 3927
Vickie Silberschmidt Project & Print Specialist Milwaukee Service Center vsilberschmidt@gswise.org 3930
Wendy Dahl Director of Product Program Milwaukee Service Center wdahl@gswise.org 3950