side menu icon


Our board members are talented, committed individuals who know that for each hour they give, they are changing the lives of girls in our community. Their service makes it possible for girls to discover their passions and pursue their dreams.

Board Members



Carita Twinem
Board Chair
Community Volunteer

Lora Strigens

Marquette University

DeVona Wright Cottrell
1st Vice Chair
Robert W. Baird & Co.

Nicole Best
Heartland Advisors, Inc.

Andy Narrai
2nd Vice Chair
Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c 

Christy L. Brown
Chief Executive Officer
Girl Scouts of Wisconsin Southeast    



Kelsey Palmer Brenn
St. Augustine Preparatory Academy

Krista Brookman 
Catalyst Inc.

Deirdra Copeland 
BMO Financial Group

Debbie Ford 
University of Wisconsin - Parkside

Veronica Gunn
Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin  

Kerrie Hoffman 
Community Volunteer 

Karla Krehbiel
Johnson Bank

Amanda Mahlum
Girl Member

Anne Martino
Aurora Health Care

Robert Monnat
Mandel Group, Inc.

Lauren Mossman
Girl Member

Tchernavia Rocker
Harley-Davidson, Inc.

Cynthia Short

Mark Thomas
Sojourner Family Peace Center

Sandy Wysocki
United Performing Arts Fund